Het bestuur

Voorzitter

Pol Vanlancker
Aalscholverstraat 49 bus 00 01
8450 Bredene

0484 - 277 947

p.vanlancker@pandora.be

 

Pol

Ondervoorzitter

Geert Eggermont
Diksmuidse Heerweg 94
8200 Brugge 2

0487 - 544 560

eggermontg@telenet.be

 

Geert

Penningmeester

Katrien Van der Jeught
Aalscholverstraat 49 bus 00 01
8450 Bredene

0486 - 452 774

k.vanderjeught@hotmail.be

 

Katrien

Secretaris

Danny Vercruyce
Weidepenningstraat 30
8340 Sijsele

0468 267 092

danny.vercruyce@gmail.com

 

Verantwoordelijke Begeleiders

Bart Vanovenacker
Provenhofstraat 86
8490 Varsenare

0496 343 406

vanovenacker.bart@gmail.com

 

Bart Vanovenacker

Redactie - reclame

Betty Haerens
Zandstraat 119
8200 Brugge

050 320 593

betty.haerens@skynet.be

Betty Haerens

Bestuurslid

Yoeri Vereecke
Lange Molenstraat 35
8200 Brugge

0485 831 977

yoerivereecke01@hotmail.com 

Yoerie Vereecke 

Bestuurslid

Johan Vanparys
J. Wautersstraat 92
8200 Brugge 2

0475 515 928

vanparysjohan@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Frank Morent
Zandstraat 446
8200 Brugge

0476 247 716

frank.morent@telenet.be

Frank Morent